Class of 74, S. Thomas College, Mt. Lavinia
 

stc-classof74.org

Class of 74 (Took their O/L's in 1974)

The class as in 1972 (before the Prep and Bandarawela students joined)
(When viewing the photos, please do not close the pop-up window.
Just click on the next photo and it will display in the pop-up window )

NameHouse emailNotes/Photograph
Form 5A 
Abeysekere, C. M.Stoneromali@sltnet.lk.stc photo
Arunachalam, J.Buck
Asiriwadan, Paulickpule, E. .J.Wood
Attygala, R. M.Stone san_atty@hotmail.com.stc
photo
Chelvendra, S.Buck
Dantanarayana, S.Woodsajithd@informatics.lk.stcphoto
De Mel, W. H.de Sararn wiraj@lestraders.com.stc photo
De Silva, S. M. P.de Saram
De Zilva, B. C. G.StoneBrindley@lankaorix.com.stc
photo
Diyasena, S. S.Stonephoto
Dissanayake, D. P.Stoneparakramad@yahoo.com.stcphoto
Duraiswamy, L. R. S.Wood lymanduraisamy@rogers.com.stc photo
Edrisinha, R. H. Stone rohan@cpalanka.org.stc photo
Fernando, R. A.BuckRaviFdo@masholdings.com.stcphoto
Fernando, P. N.Buckniralf@alphalink.com.au.stc
Fernando, S. K. I.Stonephoto
Fernando, Y. D.de Saram
Goonewardena, A. A. B.Buck
Hoole, N.Wood
Hussein, M. R.Buckamanij@sltnet.lk.stcphoto
Jainudeen, M. H.Stone
Jayasuriya, E. P. F. Stone esjay@xtra.co.nz.stc
Kathirgamthamby, Vde Sararn
Kumararatne, B. Buck babukumararatne@hotmail.com.stcphoto
Loos, G. A.Stone
Nadaraja, B..Buck
Navaratnam, R. A.Buck romeshnavaratnam_dmc@hotmail.com.stc
Peiris, J. H. R.Stonepeera@malawi.net.stcphoto
Peiris, P. RBuck
Ponniah, C. N. C. Wood
Rajasingham, D. S.Wood rajan1@slt.lk.stc
rajan.rajasingham@gmail.com.stc
photo
Rasiah, J. W.Stonephoto
Ranasinghe, T.Copleston-Claughton
Salgado, L. H.Buck
Samarasinghe, D. C.Wood
Selvaratnam, H. N.de Saram
Silva, N. S.Stonenssilva19@hotmail.com.stcphoto
Suresh, S.de Sararn
Thambar, P.Buck joashkoshi@optusnet.com.au.stc photo
Thiruchandran, S.Wood drthiru@aol.com.stc
Wijemanne, L. A.Stonephoto
Wijeratne, L. H.Stone

lalithw46@bellsouth.net.stc

photo
Weerasooriya, M. P.Wood mahasri@shaw.ca.stc
Form 5B
Abeysekera, P. H.Stone
Amarasekera, R. A. E.Stone
Amarasuriya, K.Copleston/Claughtonphoto
Arnolda, J. R.Wood
Barr-Kumarakulasinghe, S. A.Wood

sbarrkum@gmail.com.stc

photo
Batuwanthudawe, A. R.Buck

Passed away 2008 photo

Dandeniya, S. B.de Saramacura@eol.lk.stcphoto
De Saram, C. E. H.Miller/Chapman charles@rical.mega.lk.stc then
De Silva, G. C. T.de Sararn
Dias Abeysinghe, E. N.Stonephoto
Dias Bandaranayake, D.Stonechockey@eureka.lk.stcphoto
Dias, A. L. N.de Saram dias.anil@yahoo.co.uk.stc
Ebert, D. C.Wood
Fernando, B. R. S.Stonephoto
Fernando, M. D. H.de Sararn
Fernando, R. T.de Sararnroti@sltnet.lk.stc
Fernaudo, A. P. L.de Sararn
Giragama, A. A.Miller/Chapman then
Henricus, A. W.Wood willhenricus@aol.com.stcphoto
Hensman, D. P.Wooddhensman@neptco.com.stcphoto
Hoole, T. P. Stonepaddy.hoole@aramex.com.stc 
Jayamanne, S. B. R. Buck s.jayamanna@bigpond.com.stc  
Jayawardena, P. A. J ajantha.jayawardena@northsails.com.stcphoto
Joseph, D. C. N.Wood 
Lalvani, V.de Saramgm-tvsap@eureka.lk.stcphoto
Mendis, C. H.Woodhiran@cse.lk.stcphoto
Mirchandani, J. K.de Saramjmirchandani@tci.lk.stcphoto
Nayagam, S. J.de SaramPassed away 1999 (?)
Perera, D. H. S.de SaramPassed Away in 2003
Perera, J. A. I. Stone photo
Rajendra, L.de Saram Passed away (1999 ?)
Samarasinghe, S. I.Stone
Seneviratne, K. D. C. F.Wood
Seneviratne, L. D.Woodlakmal.seneviratne@kcl.ac.uk.stcphoto
Simon, R. A.de Saram
Sirisena, D.Wood
Siriwardena.  P. B. G. L.de Saram
Thomas, H. K.Stone haroldtom@sol.lk.stc then
Tillekaratne, S. W. R.Buck then
Walloopillal, T.Copleston/Claughtonhpower@mail.ewisl.net.stc
Walters, D. C.de Saram
Weerakoon, M. S.Buckshanthaw@eureka.lk.stcphoto
Wickremaratne, V. L. J.Stonescalcrft@sltnet.lk.stc
vinodhwix71@yahoo.com.stc
Form 5C
Amarasinghe, L. C.Woodphoto Passed Away in 1999
Ameresekara, D. J.Stone
Arulanantham, S. T.Stone
Bartlett, S. S.Buck sbartlett@sl.asiafound.org.stc
Blaze, G..A. L.Buck
Chapman, M. C. T.Buck tjmchap@optusnet.com.au.stc photo
de Fonseka, D. C.Woodchitru@sltnet.lk.stc
de Mel, S. V. M.Claughton

hdemel@ch2m.com.stc
shiran@access.lk.stc

photo then
de Silva, G. H. T.Buck
Dias Bandaranaike, L. S.de Saramlsdbanda@gmail.com.stcphoto
Dissanayake, F. N.Wood
Edward, J. R. D.Buck roy.edward@bigfoot.com.stc photo then
Fernando, H. N.Buckphoto
Fernando, M. S. P.Claughtonshavipf@aol.com.stc
Gomes, E. M. M. D. A.de Saram
Goonesekara, B. J.Wood
Gurusinghe, D. K.Stone
Hermon, J. A.Chapman
Ilangakoon, M. S.Wood michael.ilangakoon@wilhelmsen.com.stc photo
Jayasinghe, S. W. B.de Saram sepalaj@sltnet.lk.stcphoto
Koelmeyer, D. J. J.Chapman
Layman, N. G.Buck
Mahadeva, H.Stone
Mapa, J. A. B.Claughton
Mendis, M. H. J.Wood
Mendis, P. H. A.Buckpalmsbch@sltnet.lk.stc
Mylvaganam, A. N.Wood
Osaman, M. H. I.Buck
Peter, D. G.Claughtondushy6@yahoo.com.stcphoto
Pranande, J. W. L.Wood
Ramaraj, T.Chapman durk@lankaorganics.com.stc photo
Sahadeva, S.Stone
Senadeera, C. S. B.Stone ssenadeera@doc.govt.nz.stc
Seneviratne, A. I.Stoneradanil@aol.com.stc
Siriwardene, K. D. C. F.de Saram
Sittampalam, J.Stone
Supramanium, D. K.Stone dayalan@goholidays.lk.stc
Wadugodapitiya, R. J.Stonerowan@zeynet.com.stcphoto
Wijesinghe, R. K.Buck kua.kavan@cma-cgm.com.stc photo
Wijesinghe, W. A.Buckwijithwijesinha@lk.sita.aero.stc
Wikramanayake, A. H.Buckathula@hawaii.edu.stcphoto

Left before 1972

NameHouse emailNotes/Photograph
Buhari, Yusuf ayb@a3mebb.com.stc
Christoffelsz, John johnmca@usa.net.stc
De Silva A. U. audstrvl@sltnet.lk.stc photo
Dharmadasa, R. D. livingway@itmin.com.stc
Gunasekera, Ravinath ravinath@vinet.lk.stc
Kumarage, Amal kumarage@sltnet.lk.stc photo
Senthilnathan   Passed Away in 2002 photo

Additions after 1972

NameHouse emailNotes/Photograph
Atukorale, Chanaka chanaka@omiclanka.com.stc photo
de Silva, Chandu chandudesilva@yahoo.co.uk.stc  
Fernando, Anura fanura@hotmail.com.stc photo
Gadiarachi    
Hafeel, Wazil ahmwazil@hotmail.com.stc  
Hallock, Diren malanka@sri.lanka.net.stc photo
Happuthanthri    
Hatch, Nigel hnigel@sltnet.lk.stc
Heendeniya,
Henricus, Keith
Hoole, Paddy paddy.hoole@aramex.com.stc  
Induruwa, Rohan rohan@gk-group.com.stc photo
Jacob, Pat patrickjacob1@btinternet.com.stc photo
Jayasiri, Priyalal jayasri.priyalal@union-network.org.stc  
Jebanesen,C.G. nesa.gnanaratnam@ato.gov.au.stc photo
Kanapathy, Sritharan srithark@sltnet.lk.stc  
Kulatunga, Diyanath deannathk@carcumb.com.stc photo
Kuruppu, Ravi ravik@shaw.ca.stc photo then
Mendis, Glenlee mendis@bigpond.com.stc  
Muthukuda    
Niles, Ravi ravi.niles@rogers.com.stc  
Perera, Kavan
Rajadurai, J. C.

rajadjc@sltnet.lk.stc

photo
Sellamuttu, Bala  
Senanayake, Dushmantha senanayake@dusho.com.stc photo
Tillekaratne, Herman photo
Thambipillai, David davidthambipillai@yahoo.com.stc  
Udalagama, Rohith rohith@lankacom.net.stc  
Weerasekara, Indaka indaka.weerasekera@dfccvardhana.com.stc photo
Wijesundara, Kumaru kumaru@sympatico.ca.stc photo

 

 

If you are heading back to Sri Lanka and want to meet up with the class of 74 contact either
Brindley
brindley@sltnet.lk.stc
Dushyantha Peter
dushy6@yahoo.com.stc
Shantha Weerakoon
shanthaw@eureka.lk.stc

If you need info or add info to these pages contact barr
sbarrkum@gmail.com.stc


STC, Mt Lavinia
STC OBA
Old Boys Forum

Class of 1971
Class of 1973
Class of 1983

Thomians on LinkedIn

Class Blog